Saturday, May 21, 2022


Bjp (Bharatiya Janata Party) is one of the two major political parties in India, along with the Indian National Congress. As of 2018, it is the country’s most populous political party in terms of representation in the national parliament and state assemblies, and Bjp (Bharatiya Janata Party) is the world’s largest party in terms of primary membership.

Founders: Atal Bihari Vajpayee, Lal Krishna Advani, Bhairon Singh Shekhawat

Founded: 6 April 1980, India
Headquarters: 11 Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 110001
Alliance: National Democratic Alliance

President: Amit Shah

non congress list of prime ministers in india

Morarji Desai (1896–1995)

Charan Singh (1902–1987)

Chandra Shekhar (1927–2007)

Atal Bihari Vajpayee (1924–2018)

H. D. Deve Gowda (1933–)

Inder Kumar Gujral (1919–2012)

Narendra Modi (1950–)